iPhone Duo Deals: Compare Current Offers
Compare current iPhone Duo offers from Apple, U.S. carriers, and retailers. We separate confirmed prices and financing from promotional trade-in offers and any seller terms that are still pending.
What iPhone Duo Deals Are Available Right Now?
- The confirmed direct-purchase baseline is Apple’s $1,999 starting price, with standard financing available separately.
- Apple, T-Mobile, AT&T, Verizon, Best Buy, and Total Wireless have confirmed iPhone Duo listings or availability.
- AT&T at Apple: Apple lists up to $1,200 with an eligible trade-in. Apple’s detailed offer page lists Duo eligibility for AT&T and T-Mobile, but not for the Verizon offer shown in the generic banner. Apple carrier offer terms.
- AT&T direct: up to $1,200 off with a trade-in worth at least $230, an eligible installment plan, and Premium 2.0; new and existing customers are listed as eligible.
- T-Mobile direct: up to $1,000 off with a new line, port-in, and Experience Beyond plan; no trade-in is required and credits run up to 36 months.
- T-Mobile at Apple: Apple lists a separate offer up to $1,000 with an eligible trade-in in any condition; this is different from T-Mobile’s no-trade-in direct offer.
- Verizon: a Simplicity switcher bundle is advertised at $72/month total for 48 months; a separate Apple Watch/iPad line bundle offers up to $600 in credits. A phone-only consumer discount or trade-in offer is not confirmed.
- Best Buy: its AT&T offer lists up to $1,200; its Verizon offer lists up to $1,000 with add-a-line or $840 with upgrade on selected plans. See the Best Buy deal page for separate eligibility terms and SKU availability.
- Financing is not the same as a discount, and trade-in credits are separate from ordinary sale pricing.
- Preorder timing belongs in the iPhone Duo preorder guide; generic trade-in values and terms belong in the iPhone Duo trade-in guide.
Choose the Right Purchase Path
Use the seller tracker below to compare a direct purchase, a carrier-financing path, and a carrier-specific retailer SKU. These are not interchangeable savings methods, so the best option depends on your plan, financing, trade-in, and upfront-cost needs.
- Direct purchase / no-trade-in: Apple’s listed $1,999 starting price is a confirmed direct-buying baseline.
- Unlocked availability: Confirm the exact seller configuration before purchase; Best Buy rows on this page are carrier-specific SKUs, not proof of a general unlocked retailer offer.
- Carrier-credit path: Compare AT&T’s and Best Buy’s channel-specific offers, T-Mobile’s no-trade-in direct offer, and the separate T-Mobile-at-Apple trade-in offer.
- Standard financing: A payment plan is not a discount. It remains separate from trade-in credit and promotional bill credits in the tracker.
iPhone Duo Carrier Deal Comparison
| Seller | Seller Availability | Retail Price | Discount | Trade-In | Financing | Required Plan | Credits | New Line | Port-In | Upfront Cost | Last Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ApplePreorders opened October 16 at 5 a.m. PT; general availability begins October 23, 2026. Apple lists $175–$885 in direct Trade In credit for eligible iPhone 13 or newer devices. Its separate carrier-at-Apple offers have their own eligibility terms. | Confirmed | $1,999 | No Apple-direct device discount confirmed; eligible carrier offers are shown separately at Apple checkout | Apple Trade In available for eligible devices | $83.29 per month for 24 months | None | None | No | No | Pending / not currently verified | |
| T-MobileT-Mobile advertises up to $1,000 off with a new line, port-in, and Experience Beyond plan; no trade-in is required. The offer uses up to 36 monthly bill credits. Standard EIP Flex 36 financing is $55.56/month before credits; promotional pricing is separate. Preorders opened October 16; availability begins October 23, 2026. | Confirmed | Pending / not currently verified | Up to $1,000 off with a new line and port-in on an Experience Beyond plan; no trade-in required | No trade-in required for the advertised up-to-$1,000 offer | EIP Flex 36 can finance a new iPhone, including taxes and fees, over 36 months | Experience Beyond plan, plus a new line and port-in | Up to 36 monthly bill credits | Yes | Yes | $0 down may be available to well-qualified customers; applicable sales tax and a $35 Device Connection Charge may be due at checkout | |
| AT&TAT&T advertises up to $1,200 off iPhone Duo for new and existing customers after 36 monthly credits with an eligible trade-in valued at $230 or more, a minimum $1,999.99 installment plan, and activation on AT&T Premium 2.0 at a minimum $100/month plus taxes and fees before discounts. Credits start within 3 bills. Preorders opened October 16 at 5 a.m. PT. | Confirmed | $1,999.99 | Up to $1,200 off with an eligible trade-in | Eligible trade-in valued at $230 or more required for the advertised maximum | 256GB: $55.56/month; 512GB: $61.12/month; 1TB: $72.23/month; 2TB: $88.89/month — each for 36 months at 0% APR through the AT&T Installment Plan | AT&T Premium 2.0 required; minimum $100/month plus taxes and fees before discounts | 36 monthly bill credits; credits start within 3 bills | No | No | $0 down for well-qualified customers; tax on full retail price due at sale | |
| VerizonVerizon says iPhone Duo preorders opened October 16 and in-store availability starts October 23, 2026. Verizon’s public launch offers are switcher/device-service bundles; a consumer phone-only discount and trade-in offer remain unconfirmed. | Confirmed | $1,999.99 | No phone-only iPhone Duo device discount confirmed; separate Verizon bundle offers are listed below | Duo-specific trade-in offer not yet confirmed | $41.66/month for 48 months at 0% APR; Verizon also lists 12-, 24-, and 36-month terms | No direct device-discount plan confirmed; separate switcher bundle requires a new line on Simplicity with AutoPay | No direct device bill credits confirmed | TBD | TBD | Down payment and taxes/fees not stated in the checked Verizon listing | |
| Best BuyAT&T · 256GBCurrent product page is Coming Soon / Notify Me and lists an October 23 release. Best Buy’s AT&T offer page confirms the separate carrier trade-in promotion; the current SKU extract did not expose a clean retail price. | Confirmed | Pending / not currently verified | Up to $1,200 off with eligible AT&T trade-in and plan terms | Eligible trade-in worth at least $230 required for the advertised maximum | $55.56/month for 36 months at 0% APR through the AT&T Installment Plan | AT&T Premium 2.0 for the maximum; $100/month before discounts, taxes, and fees | Up to 36 monthly bill credits | TBD | TBD | $0 down for qualified customers; tax on full retail price due at time of sale | |
| Best BuyVerizon · 256GBCurrent product page is Coming Soon / Notify Me and lists an October 23 release. The displayed Verizon price is malformed; no replacement price or monthly amount is inferred. Best Buy’s separate Verizon offer page lists up to $1,000 for add-a-line or $840 for upgrade. | Confirmed | Pending / not currently verified | Up to $1,000 with add-a-line or $840 with upgrade on qualifying Verizon plans | Qualifying tier-one trade-in; device must be active on the account for 60 days | 36 months at 0% APR; current Best Buy price display is malformed, so monthly payment is not confirmed | Selected MyPlan plans; new-account Simplicity activations are excluded from this offer | 36 monthly Verizon bill credits | TBD | TBD | Not confirmed in the checked current listing | |
| Best BuyVerizon · 512GBCurrent product page is Coming Soon / Notify Me and lists an October 23 release. The displayed Verizon price is malformed; no replacement price or monthly amount is inferred. Best Buy’s separate Verizon offer page lists up to $1,000 for add-a-line or $840 for upgrade. | Confirmed | Pending / not currently verified | Up to $1,000 with add-a-line or $840 with upgrade on qualifying Verizon plans | Qualifying tier-one trade-in; device must be active on the account for 60 days | 36 months at 0% APR; current Best Buy price display is malformed, so monthly payment is not confirmed | Selected MyPlan plans; new-account Simplicity activations are excluded from this offer | 36 monthly Verizon bill credits | TBD | TBD | Not confirmed in the checked current listing | |
| Total WirelessAvailability is confirmed by Verizon; Total Wireless has not published Duo-specific preorder or offer terms. | Confirmed | Pending / not currently verified | No iPhone Duo-specific discount confirmed | No iPhone Duo-specific requirement confirmed | No iPhone Duo-specific financing terms confirmed | No iPhone Duo-specific required plan confirmed | No iPhone Duo-specific bill credits confirmed | TBD | TBD | Not yet announced for iPhone Duo |
- Retail Price
- $1,999
- Discount
- No Apple-direct device discount confirmed; eligible carrier offers are shown separately at Apple checkout
- Trade-In
- Apple Trade In available for eligible devices
- Financing
- $83.29 per month for 24 months
- Required Plan
- None
- Credits
- None
- New Line
- No
- Port-In
- No
- Upfront Cost
- Pending / not currently verified
- Last Verified
- Source
- View source
- Retail Price
- Pending / not currently verified
- Discount
- Up to $1,000 off with a new line and port-in on an Experience Beyond plan; no trade-in required
- Trade-In
- No trade-in required for the advertised up-to-$1,000 offer
- Financing
- EIP Flex 36 can finance a new iPhone, including taxes and fees, over 36 months
- Required Plan
- Experience Beyond plan, plus a new line and port-in
- Credits
- Up to 36 monthly bill credits
- New Line
- Yes
- Port-In
- Yes
- Upfront Cost
- $0 down may be available to well-qualified customers; applicable sales tax and a $35 Device Connection Charge may be due at checkout
- Last Verified
- Source
- View source
- Retail Price
- $1,999.99
- Discount
- Up to $1,200 off with an eligible trade-in
- Trade-In
- Eligible trade-in valued at $230 or more required for the advertised maximum
- Financing
- 256GB: $55.56/month; 512GB: $61.12/month; 1TB: $72.23/month; 2TB: $88.89/month — each for 36 months at 0% APR through the AT&T Installment Plan
- Required Plan
- AT&T Premium 2.0 required; minimum $100/month plus taxes and fees before discounts
- Credits
- 36 monthly bill credits; credits start within 3 bills
- New Line
- No
- Port-In
- No
- Upfront Cost
- $0 down for well-qualified customers; tax on full retail price due at sale
- Last Verified
- Source
- View source
- Retail Price
- $1,999.99
- Discount
- No phone-only iPhone Duo device discount confirmed; separate Verizon bundle offers are listed below
- Trade-In
- Duo-specific trade-in offer not yet confirmed
- Financing
- $41.66/month for 48 months at 0% APR; Verizon also lists 12-, 24-, and 36-month terms
- Required Plan
- No direct device-discount plan confirmed; separate switcher bundle requires a new line on Simplicity with AutoPay
- Credits
- No direct device bill credits confirmed
- New Line
- TBD
- Port-In
- TBD
- Upfront Cost
- Down payment and taxes/fees not stated in the checked Verizon listing
- Last Verified
- Source
- View source
- Retail Price
- Pending / not currently verified
- Discount
- Up to $1,200 off with eligible AT&T trade-in and plan terms
- Trade-In
- Eligible trade-in worth at least $230 required for the advertised maximum
- Financing
- $55.56/month for 36 months at 0% APR through the AT&T Installment Plan
- Required Plan
- AT&T Premium 2.0 for the maximum; $100/month before discounts, taxes, and fees
- Credits
- Up to 36 monthly bill credits
- New Line
- TBD
- Port-In
- TBD
- Upfront Cost
- $0 down for qualified customers; tax on full retail price due at time of sale
- Last Verified
- Source
- View source
- Retail Price
- Pending / not currently verified
- Discount
- Up to $1,000 with add-a-line or $840 with upgrade on qualifying Verizon plans
- Trade-In
- Qualifying tier-one trade-in; device must be active on the account for 60 days
- Financing
- 36 months at 0% APR; current Best Buy price display is malformed, so monthly payment is not confirmed
- Required Plan
- Selected MyPlan plans; new-account Simplicity activations are excluded from this offer
- Credits
- 36 monthly Verizon bill credits
- New Line
- TBD
- Port-In
- TBD
- Upfront Cost
- Not confirmed in the checked current listing
- Last Verified
- Source
- View source
- Retail Price
- Pending / not currently verified
- Discount
- Up to $1,000 with add-a-line or $840 with upgrade on qualifying Verizon plans
- Trade-In
- Qualifying tier-one trade-in; device must be active on the account for 60 days
- Financing
- 36 months at 0% APR; current Best Buy price display is malformed, so monthly payment is not confirmed
- Required Plan
- Selected MyPlan plans; new-account Simplicity activations are excluded from this offer
- Credits
- 36 monthly Verizon bill credits
- New Line
- TBD
- Port-In
- TBD
- Upfront Cost
- Not confirmed in the checked current listing
- Last Verified
- Source
- View source
- Retail Price
- Pending / not currently verified
- Discount
- No iPhone Duo-specific discount confirmed
- Trade-In
- No iPhone Duo-specific requirement confirmed
- Financing
- No iPhone Duo-specific financing terms confirmed
- Required Plan
- No iPhone Duo-specific required plan confirmed
- Credits
- No iPhone Duo-specific bill credits confirmed
- New Line
- TBD
- Port-In
- TBD
- Upfront Cost
- Not yet announced for iPhone Duo
- Last Verified
- Source
- View source
Where to Buy the iPhone Duo
The best place to buy may depend on trade-in value, carrier plan requirements, installment terms, and preorder bonuses.
Review carrier-specific preorder and deal details:
- T-Mobile iPhone Duo preorder and deals
- Verizon iPhone Duo preorder and deals
- AT&T iPhone Duo preorder and deals
- Best Buy iPhone Duo preorder, carrier offers, and deals
Compare payment terms in the iPhone Duo financing and monthly payment guide, or check seller timing in the iPhone Duo preorder guide.
How to Get the Best iPhone Duo Deal
Compare the total cost of each offer rather than only the advertised discount. Some carrier deals require premium plans or multi-year bill credits.
iPhone Duo Deals FAQ
When do iPhone Duo preorder deals start?
Preorders opened October 16. Current confirmed offers are listed in the comparison above and on each seller's detail page; ordering status still varies by seller and SKU.
Are carrier deals better than buying from Apple?
Carrier offers can provide larger advertised discounts, while buying directly may offer more flexibility and fewer plan requirements.
iPhone Duo Deal History
We keep a record of meaningful pricing, preorder, and carrier offer changes so you can see how iPhone Duo buying options evolve over time.
Apple’s carrier-offer details distinguish Duo eligibility by carrier
Apple shows eligible iPhone Duo offers of up to $1,200 with AT&T and up to $1,000 with T-Mobile at Apple, each subject to its own trade-in terms. Apple’s detailed eligibility list does not include iPhone Duo in the displayed Verizon offer, so the generic Verizon banner is not counted as a confirmed Duo deal.
T-Mobile publishes a direct Duo offer without trade-in
T-Mobile advertises up to $1,000 off with a new line, port-in, and an Experience Beyond plan, using up to 36 monthly bill credits. No trade-in is required. This direct T-Mobile offer is separate from Apple’s T-Mobile-at-Apple trade-in offer.
Verizon publishes Duo switcher bundles and standard payment terms
Verizon’s launch announcement describes a $72/month Simplicity switcher bundle for 48 months and a separate Apple Watch or iPad line bundle with up to $600 in credits over 36 months. Verizon’s direct product page lists 12-, 24-, 36-, and 48-month device-payment terms. These bundles do not confirm a phone-only device discount or consumer trade-in offer.
Best Buy lists Duo carrier trade-in offers for AT&T and Verizon
Best Buy’s AT&T offer page advertises up to $1,200 with qualifying trade-in and plan terms. Its Verizon offer page advertises up to $1,000 for add-a-line or $840 for an upgrade on selected MyPlan options. The three checked SKUs remain Coming Soon; Verizon’s current price display is malformed and no monthly payment is inferred.
Switcher and online new-line incentives published alongside Duo
AT&T published two service incentives alongside iPhone Duo: switchers can receive up to $800 per line via reward card toward a competing-provider smartphone balance after porting new line(s), and online new-line activations can receive up to $200 per line as $5.56 monthly bill credits for 36 months when the offer requirements are met. This tracker records both separately from the up-to-$1,200 Duo device trade-in promotion and does not treat either as part of that device discount.
Duo-specific $1,200 trade-in offer confirmed
AT&T now advertises up to $1,200 off iPhone Duo for new and existing customers with a trade-in valued at $230 or more and an eligible wireless plan. The checked offer summary does not state the Duo-specific bill-credit duration.
Apple channel shows a T-Mobile carrier trade-in deal
Apple’s iPhone Duo shop page now shows a T-Mobile carrier deal at Apple of up to $1,000 with an eligible trade-in in any condition. T-Mobile’s own checked Duo product page still does not publish direct Duo-specific promotion terms, so the T-Mobile-direct tracker remains Pending.
Carrier SKU financing terms confirmed
Best Buy’s checked AT&T 256GB and Verizon 256GB/512GB Duo SKUs now directly list 36-month 0% APR payments, $0 down for qualified customers, and tax on the full retail price due at sale. No Duo-specific promotional discount was confirmed.
All capacity payment tiers confirmed
AT&T now directly lists 36-month 0% APR payments of $55.56 for 256GB, $61.12 for 512GB, $72.23 for 1TB, and $88.89 for 2TB. No Duo-specific device discount or trade-in value was confirmed.
Duo plan and Loyalty fee information confirmed
Verizon began marketing iPhone Duo with a Simplicity Plan and says activation or upgrade fees are waived when enrolled in Verizon Loyalty. No Duo-specific device discount or trade-in promotion was confirmed.
Duo preorder time confirmed
Best Buy confirmed that iPhone Duo preorders begin October 16 at 8 a.m. ET. Its verified carrier-specific SKUs remain listed for October 23 release, with no Duo-specific launch discount confirmed.
Duo preorder date and time confirmed
AT&T confirmed that iPhone Duo preorders begin October 16 at 5 a.m. PT. No Duo-specific discount or trade-in value was confirmed.
Duo preorder timing and EIP Flex 36 confirmed
T-Mobile confirmed October 16 preorders, October 23 availability, and EIP Flex 36 financing. No Duo-specific discount or trade-in value was confirmed.
Starting price and 36-month financing confirmed
AT&T listed iPhone Duo at $1,999.99 or $55.56 per month for 36 months at 0% APR. No Duo-specific trade-in discount was confirmed.
Three carrier-specific iPhone Duo SKUs verified
Best Buy listed AT&T 256GB, Verizon 256GB, and Verizon 512GB iPhone Duo SKUs with October 23 release dates and 36-month financing.
Initial iPhone Duo pricing confirmed
Apple confirmed a starting price of $1,999 and an October 16 preorder date. No iPhone Duo-specific launch discount was announced.
iPhone Duo availability confirmed
T-Mobile confirmed iPhone Duo availability, but no Duo-specific trade-in or launch discount had been verified.
iPhone Duo listing confirmed
AT&T listed iPhone Duo as Coming Soon at a $1,999.99 starting price, while the preorder opening date and Duo-specific promotional terms remained unconfirmed.
Carrier-specific iPhone Duo SKUs confirmed
Best Buy listed carrier-specific iPhone Duo SKUs as Coming Soon with an October 23 release date. A preorder opening date and SKU-specific launch discount had not been listed.
iPhone Duo preorder at Verizon confirmed
Verizon confirmed that iPhone Duo will be available to preorder October 16. No Duo-specific discount or trade-in value was confirmed.
iPhone Duo availability announced for Total Wireless
Verizon announced that all new iPhone models, including iPhone Duo, will be available from Total Wireless. No Total Wireless first-party Duo preorder timing, discount, or financing terms were confirmed.